距离会议开幕时间还有:

0 0 0 0
重要日期
  • 论文提交截至:

    2022年12月15日

  • 论文注册截至:

    2022年12月20日

  • 参会注册截至:

    2022年12月20日

组织机构
  • 主办单位:

    北京工业大学

    国际应用科学与技术协会(IAAST)

  • 协办单位:

    武汉工程大学

  • 大会主席:

    何泾沙
    教授,北京工业大学

联系我们
  • 会务秘书:

    苏老师

  • 电话:

    15393713197(同微信)

  • 邮箱:

    contact@netcit.org

特邀嘉宾
  • 何泾沙:北京工业大学教授,博士生导师、北京市特聘教授、湖北 “楚天学者 计划” 主讲教授。

    研究领域:计算机网络、信息安全、3D打印、大数据与云计算安全、数字取证。

    毕业于美国马里兰大学,先后任职于美国IBM Corp. (资深计算机科学家)、MCI Communications Corp. (高级工程师)、GRIC Communications, Inc. (首席工程师)等,先后获取美国发明专利12项。2003年通过北京市高层次人才项目引进到北京工业大学任教授。截止2017年3月,在国内外学术期刊和国际会议上共发表论文261篇,其中已被SCI收录21篇,EI/ISTP收录184篇,获中国发明专利58项,主持了包括国家自然科学基金项目、863课题等30余项。

  • S. M. Mizanoor Rahman:美国西佛罗里达大学智能系统与机器人学系助理教授。

    研究领域:机器人技术、工业自动化、机电一体化、机制设计、感应和控制辅助、(生物)医疗、康复、无人车辆。

    S. M. Mizanoor Rahman 博士曾在新加坡国立大学(NUS)和新加坡南洋理工大学担任研究员。随后,在欧盟第七研发框架计划的资助下,他在比利时布鲁塞尔自由大学做博士后研究员。在比利时任职期间,Rahman 博士与比利时、德国、西班牙的几所大学合作。曾在美国克莱姆森大学做博士后研究,并积极与南卡罗莱纳州宝马制造公司合作。随后,Rahman博士在美国纽约大学机械与航天工程系担任博士后研究员。

    在担任上述职务期间,Rahman 博士指导了20多名硕士和10名博士研究生的研究项目,并领导完成了300万美元的美国国家科学基金会资助的项目。之后,Rahman 博士加入了美国塔斯基吉大学,担任机械工程助理教授,并教授几门本科生课程,并作为首席研究员从外部机构获得了研究资助。Rahman 博士在国际期刊、会议上发表了100多篇论文,论文引用超过600次。

  • Danilo Pelusi:意大利泰拉莫大学副教授。

    研究领域:编码理论;人工智能;信号处理;模式识别;模糊逻辑;神经网络;遗传算法。

    Danilo Pelusi教授在泰拉莫大学获得了计算天体物理学博士学位,目前任泰拉莫大学通信科学系副教授。他不仅是Springer、Elservier出版书籍的共同编辑,而且担任IEEE Transactions on Emerging Topics in Computational Intelligence, IEEE Access and International Journal of Machine Learning and Cybernetics等期刊的副主编,以及多本知名期刊的审稿人,比如IEEE Transactions on Fuzzy Systems; IEEE Transactions on Neural Networks and Machine Leaning。此外,他还担任多本国际期刊的编辑、客座编辑,并应邀在多个学术会议上发表了主题演讲。

  • 张煜东:英国莱斯特大学教授。

    研究领域:深度学习和医学图像分析。

    张煜东教授于2010年获中南大学信号和信息处理博士学位,2010年至2012年在美国哥伦比亚大学攻读博士后,毕业后曾任职于美国精神卫生研究基金会(RFMH)和南京师范大学。目前担任英国莱斯特大学信息学教授,同时担任Neural Networks, Scientific Reports, IEEE Transactions on Circuits, Systems for Video Technology, IEEE Transactions on Intelligent Transportation Systems等多本期刊的编辑和客座编辑,此外,张教授还是IET (FIET)的院士、IEEE和ACM的高级会员。2014年至2018年,他被爱思唯尔(Elsevier)列入“中国被引最多的研究人员(计算机科学)”榜单,同时被列入Guide2Research的“顶尖科学家”。 目前已发表学术论文200余篇,其中包括16篇“ESI高被引论文”和2篇“ESI热点论文”。他在谷歌学术和Web of Science中的引用指数分别高达11194和6811,目前已成功完成多项工业项目并获得国家自然科学基金会,美国国立卫生研究院,皇家学会,EPSRC,MRC和英国文化协会等多项学术资助。

  • Danilo Avola:意大利罗马大学教授。

    研究领域:计算机视觉;图像/视频处理;人机交互; Wi-Fi信号处理;EGG信号处理;机器/深度学习;多模式系统;模式识别;影响识别。

      Danilo Avola教授于2002 年在罗马大学获得了计算机科学硕士学位,2014 年在拉奎拉大学获得了分子和超微结构成像博士学位。 自2021年起,他开始担任罗马大学计算机科学系的助理教授,此外他还在这所大学担任机器人视觉与人工智能实验室主任、计算机视觉实验室联合主任。自2018年起,Danilo Avola 教授在W•SENSE有限责任公司担任高级研发工程师。此前,他曾先后任职罗马国家研究委员会多模态和多媒体(M&M)实验室高级研发工程师,罗马萨皮恩扎大学计算机科学系高级研发工程师及计算机视觉实验室主任,乌迪内大学数学、计算机科学与物理系博士后研究员及人工视觉与实时系统实验室高级研发工程师。

Countdown:

0D 0H 0M 0S
Important Dates
  • Paper submission due:

    November 30, 2022

  • Registration deadline:

    December 20, 2022

  • Conference date:

    December 26-27, 2022

Organization
  • Organizer:

    Beijing University of Technology

  • General Chair:

    Jingsha He, Professor, Beijing University of Technology

Contact US
  • Conference Secretary:

    Ms. Su

  • Tel:

    +86-15393713197

  • Email:

    contact@netcit.org

Speakers
  • Jingsha He:Professor of Beijing University of Technology & leading professor for "Chutian Scholars Program" of Hubei Province.

    Research field:computer networks; information safety; 3D printing; big data and cloud computing security; digital forensics.

    Graduated from University of Maryland, he has worked in IBM Corp., MCI Communications Corp., GRIC Communications, Inc., etc. in America, and got 15 American patents for invention. In 2003, he was introduced to Beijing University of Technology. At present, he has published 261 papers in international journals and conference proceedings, and got 58 Chinese patents for invention, presided over more than 30 projects as well, such as National Natural Science Foundation of China, 863 project, etc.

  • S. M. Mizanoor Rahman:Assistant Professor of Department of Intelligent Systems and Robotics, University of West Florida, USA.

    Research field:robotics; automation for Industry; mechatronic; mechanism design; sensing and controls for assistive; (bio)medical; rehabilitation; unmanned autonomous vehicles.

    Dr. S. M. Mizanoor Rahman worked as a research fellow at the National University of Singapore (NUS), and at Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. He then worked at Vrije University of Brussels, Belgium as a postdoctoral researcher sponsored by the European Commission under the 7th framework. During his position in Belgium, Dr. Rahman collaborated with several universities in Belgium, Germany, and Spain. He then worked as a postdoctoral researcher at Clemson University, SC, USA, and also actively collaborated with BMW Manufacturing Co., SC, USA. Dr. Rahman then worked as a postdoctoral associate at the Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department and an instructor at the Center for K-12 STEM Education of New York University (NYU), NY, USA. During his above research positions, Dr. Rahman mentored more than 20 Master’s and 10 Ph.D. students for their research projects, and led the implementation of more than $3M NSF-funded projects. After that, Dr. Rahman joined Tuskegee University, AL, USA as an assistant professor of mechanical engineering, and taught several courses to undergraduate students, supervised undergraduate research, and secured research grant from an external agency as the principal investigator. Dr. Rahman has published more than 100 papers in different renowned journals, conference proceedings, and books that received about 600 citations.

  • Danilo Pelusi:Associate professor of computer science at the Faculty of Communication Sciences, University of Teramo, Italy.

    Research field:coding theory; artificial intelligence; signal processing; patterns recognition; fuzzy logic; neural networks; genetic algorithms.

    Danilo Pelusi received the Ph.D. degree in Computational Astrophysics from the University of Teramo, Italy. He is an Associate Professor at the Department of Communication Sciences, University of Teramo. Co-editor of books in Springer and Elsevier, he is/was an Associate Editor of IEEE Transactions on Emerging Topics in Computational Intelligence, IEEE Access and International Journal of Machine Learning and Cybernetics. Guest editor for Elsevier, Springer and Inderscience journals and keynote speaker in several conference, he belongs to the editorial board member of many journals. Reviewer of reputed journals such as IEEE Transactions on Fuzzy Systems and IEEE Transactions on Neural Networks and Machine Leaning, his research interests include Fuzzy Logic, Neural Networks, Information Theory, Machine Learning and Evolutionary Algorithms.

  • Yudong Zhang:Professor of Department of Informatics, University of Leicester, UK.

    Research field:Artificial intelligence; Deep learning; Computer Vision; Pattern recognition; Computer-aided medical diagnosis; Medical image processing; Biomedical engineering; Graph Neural Network; Internet of Things; Optimization.

    Prof. Yu-Dong Zhang (M’08, SM’15) received his BE in Information Sciences in 2004, and MPhil in Communication and Information Engineering in 2007, from Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics. He received the PhD degree in Signal and Information Processing from Southeast University in 2010. He worked as a postdoc from 2010 to 2012 with Columbia University, USA; and as an assistant research scientist from 2012 to 2013 with Research Foundation of Mental Hygiene (RFMH), USA. He served as a Full Professor from 2013 to 2017 with Nanjing Normal University, where he was the director and founder of Advanced Medical Image Processing Group in NJNU. Now he serves as Professor with Department of Informatics, University of Leicester, UK. He is the editor of Neural Networks, Scientific Reports, IEEE Transactions on Circuits and Systems for Video Technology, etc. He served as the (leading) guest editor of Neural Networks, IEEE Transactions on Intelligent Transportation Systems, etc. Prof. Zhang is the Fellow of IET (FIET), and the senior members of IEEE and ACM. He was included in “Most Cited Chinese researchers (Computer Science)” by Elsevier from 2014 to 2018. He was the 2019 recipient of “Highly Cited Researcher” by Web of Science. He won “Emerald Citation of Excellence 2017” and “MDPI Top 10 Most Cited Papers 2015”. He was included in "Top Scientist" in Guide2Research. He is the author of over 200 peer-reviewed articles, including 16 “ESI Highly Cited Papers”, and 2 “ESI Hot Papers”. His citation reached 11194 in Google Scholar, and 6811 in Web of Science. He has conducted many successful industrial projects and academic grants from NSFC, NIH, Royal Society, EPSRC, MRC, and British Council.

  • Danilo Avola:Professor of Sapienza University of Rome, Rome.

    Research field:Computer Vision; Image/Video Processing; Human Computer Interaction; Wi-Fi Signal Processing; EGG Signal Processing; Machine/Deep Learning; Multimodal Systems; Pattern Recognition; Affect Recognition; etc.

    Danilo Avola earned the M.Sc. degree in Computer Science from Sapienza University, Rome, Italy, in 2002 and the Ph.D. degree in Molecular and Ultrastructural Imaging from University of L'Aquila, L'Aquila, Italy, in 2014. Since 2021 he is Assistant Professor at the Department of Computer Science, Sapienza University, Rome, Italy, in addition he is director of the Robotics Vision and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory (TITAN Lab) and co-director of the Computer Vison Laboratory (VisionLab) at the same University. Since 2018 Danilo Avola is also R&D Senior Engineer at the W•SENSE s.r.l. a spin-off of the Sapienza University, Rome, Italy. Previously, he was postdoc researcher at the Department of Mathematics, Computer Science and Physics (DMIF), University of Udine, Udine, Italy, and R&D Senior Engineer at the Artificial Vision and Real-Time Systems (AVIRES) Lab at the same University. Earlier, he was R&D Senior Engineer at the Department of Computer Science, Sapienza University, Rome, Italy, and Supervisor of the Computer Vison Laboratory (VisionLab) at the same University; and he was R&D Senior Engineer at the Multimodal & Multimedia (M&M) Lab of the National Research Council, Rome, Italy. Since 2011, Danilo Avola is member of IAPR, CVPL, and IEEE.